And The Winners Are…..

Alrighty—so in a super secret (yet totally random) selection process involving numbers and my 7-year-old son, we have choosen three winners of my new book, Mama’s Got a Fake I.D.: How to Reveal the Real You Behind All That Mom!

The winners are: Chad Hall, Kristi (#17), and Karin (#28). If you see this, please email me at mommyrev@gmail.com with your address and I’ll shoot you out a copy.  If I don’t hear from you, I’ll stop being so lazy and simply look up your email on the comments page….. Congrats! I hope you enjoy it.

Thanks to everyone for their interest in the book. I do wish I could give all of you free copies, but alas, my children do need to eat. But if you all go out and buy a copy and make me rich (ha!ha!) I can afford to be more generous next time. You can get it via Amazon. Or, if you wanted a personalized copy, visit www.carynrivadeneira.com and click on Buy The Book.

While I’m thanking people, I also want to thank Julie Clawson for this nice review of my book.

Thanks, Revolutionaries!

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by karin on April 20, 2009 at 3:31 pm

    Caryn…Thanks so much for the book. I have been reading it the past few days. I’ll be sure to give you a review when I am finished! 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

